Writing Elsewhere: An update

A while ago, I alerted you to some of the places you could find my writing other than this blog. I’ve continued writing for Póg Mo Goal and you can read the most recent efforts at the links below:

The Rite of Spring

Kde Domov Můj – Where is My Home?

Death to Sparta: Prague Derby at the Ďolíček

Witches and Kings
I also recently contributed a piece to The Allrounder, which you can read here:

Football and Belonging

Thanks as ever for reading this blog, and I hope you enjoy my output elsewhere online as well!

Eventually, I will try to collate all of my various online presences here to make it easier to peruse.

 

Leave a Reply

